On June 19th, Senses Fail will release their new album, Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail. Check out the tracklisting below!

Read More

Track Listing
1) Wolves At The Door
2) Can’t Be Saved
3) Lungs Like Gallows
4) Buried A Lie
5) Shark Attack
6) Lady In A Blue Dress
7) The Fire
8) Rum Is For Drinking
9) Calling All Cars
10) Bite To Break Skin
11) Priest And The Matador
12) Bloody Romance
13) Family Tradition
14) Cute When You Scream
15) New Years Eve
16) 187

Bonus Tracks
1) War Paint
2) Vines
3) Early Graves
4) Waves